1. Such A Shame EP
    Lets Say We Did

  2. Fractions

  3. Ultra Silvam
    Stiu Nu Stiu

  4. Forest

  5. Road / Favourite Melody Of The President

  6. Beauty/Duty (Bleeding Gold Records)
    Golden Glow

  7. The Sweets 7" (Bleeding Gold Records
    The Sweets

  8. Life Inside/Rupture/Sylvia
    Double Echo

  9. Two Love Songs - Yer Grandma's Pearls / Mrs Steklenberg
    Stephen Hudson and The Fiat Pandas

  10. If You Fall I'll Fall With You

  11. Everything Electric / Golden Promises
    Stephen Hudson

  12. Phantomime
    Double Echo

  13. Figure 8
    Soft Arrows

  14. All Through The Sinew
    Soft Arrows

  15. Last Row Needs Heroes
    Keira Is You

  16. Overlapping Lives
    Soft Arrows

  17. A Picture Of
    Some Rabbits

  18. Love Exposure
    Coo Woo

  19. Death Masks
    Death Masks

  20. Double Echo

  21. Tear Talk / Death Masks
    Tear Talk / Death Masks

  22. Smooch
    The Sweets

  23. Gang

  24. Totally Golden by ZOLA (Free)

  25. E.D.i.L.S. RECORDS SPLIT SERIES # 2- Moonlit Sailor - Rhodes - Elk

  26. NOW This Is What I Call The FOURTH e.d.i.l.s. recordings Compilation (Free Compilation)

  27. Places

  28. I Am OK
    I Am OK

  29. I Smile, and I Smile, and I Smile

  30. Fridge (Free Compilation)

  31. EDiLS RECORDS SPLIT # 1 - Cut - Go Heeled - The Lions Rampant

  32. E/D/I/L/S/ Post Rock Collection

  33. Bear Left (Free Compilation)

  34. If You Like Me It Makes You More Attractive (Free Compilation)

  35. Tape Split With Arizona Wilder

  36. Greetings From Cuckoo Bay (Bleeding Gold Records)
    Os Drongos

  37. Music For My Broken Ears (Bleeding Gold Records)

  38. Moon Jelly (Bleeding Gold Records)
    Moon Jelly

  39. Petey / The Sweets (Bleeding Gold Records) Cassette Tape

  40. More Songs About Animals and TV (Bleeding Gold Records)
    Alligator Indian

  41. B R E A T H E (Bleeding Gold Records)
    Tear Talk

  42. Mon Amour V2
    Sandie Trash

  43. Monitors
    Keira Is You

  44. Christmas Giveaway 2011(Coo Woo - Heister - Apache Viking - I See A Giant))

  45. Stay Forever
    Coo World